living through the darkness

I am SO sorry to say that a very special woman, Danielle Richards, has passed away.

We never personally met, but Danielle found us through Facebook and this blog in 2012. She too wrote a blog about myositis “Living Through the Darkness”, click here. Her words are heartbreakingly beautiful and I hope you take a few moments to reflect on her stuggles and strength in dealing with her sickness.

She is an angel. RIP, Danielle.

Screen Shot 2014-01-22 at 7.25.58 PM

2 thoughts on “living through the darkness

  1. I did take those few moments and read Danielle’s “Living through the Darkness”; what a remarkable woman!  Many of her words really touched me deeply and even though I too never met her I feel that I will continue to benefit from her wisdom. 

    Mom

  2. I Love you Dani……..never forgot and always apart of our hearts ….missing every passing moment of you! People will keep learning from your struggle and your strength of your journey.

Leave a Reply

