our blogiversary

So with all the hub-bub with our NMAD event yesterday it is just now occuring to me to recognize another big event…

Myositis Colorado’s 1st Anniversary of blogging!

Screen Shot 2013-09-22 at 11.57.30 AM

I started this blog for NMAD 2012, as my commitment to be a more active supporter of myositis.

It has been such a rewarding and fulfilling experience to have this blog! I hope that you are enjoying it as much as I am!!!

Thanks for reading and following this blog, your support of Myositis Colorado means so much to me!

2 thoughts on “our blogiversary

  1. Congratulations on your 1st blogiversary !! I enjoy reading your posts and have
    found them to be very uplifting !

    Love ya,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

