hell no, we won’t GMO

Beverly mentioned at our meeting Saturday that she is trying to manage her DM better through a healthier diet. I was expecting her to talk about gluten-free or anti-inflammatory foods, but she specifically mentioned not eating GMOs (Genetically Modified Organism). It reminded me to post this for everyone:

fruit-stickers-final1

I’ll talk more about GMOs and Monsanto (I’m just learning about this myself) in some upcoming posts. What do you think about this?

Leave a Reply

